School Staff correct for 2019-20

This is the current list of staff (at August 2019) and staffing may change over the course of the year. Should this happen then parents will be informed of any changes.

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher

 Miss Gill Graham

Depute Head Teachers

Miss Ailsa Johnstone      Mr Keith Allardyce

Senior Early Years Practitioner (Nursery)

Mrs Sharon Wilson

Teaching Staff

Mr J. Addison (Thurs)

Mrs V. Banks

Miss F. Casey

Miss H.Forbes

Miss L. Grant (Mon – Wed am/Fri)

Miss A. Gunn

Miss L. Kidd

Miss J. Marshall (Wed-Fri)

Mr P. Murray

Miss S. Reid

Miss K Scott

Mrs R Tidswell

Mr S. Thomson

Miss R. Weir

Miss K. Young (Wed/Thurs)



Mr M. Davidson – Music Teacher (Mon/Tues)

Mr A. Walker – PE Teacher



Early Learning and Childcare Centre

Senior Early Years Practitioner

Mrs S. Wilson

Early Years Practitioners

Mrs S. Allardyce

Miss L. Buchan

Mrs D. Craigen (Nursery)

Miss E. Duncan

Mrs F. Forest (P1)

Mrs A Gibb

Miss S. Masson

Mrs F. McGeachie (Nurture)

Mrs G. Pithe (P1)

Miss T Spence

Mrs I. West




Office Staff
Mrs P. Wilson (Administrator)Mrs E. Sey (School Support) 
Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs F. Bygate              Mrs E. Calder

Mrs S. Clarke               Mrs L. Clayton

Mrs K Forbes               Mrs B. Gaal

Miss S. Harris              Mrs Y. Lindie

Mrs S. McCann           Mrs S. Rutherford

Mrs J. Taylor               Mrs M. Thomson

Mrs S. Pirie

School Health Team

Dr Hamed  (School Doctor)

Ann Kelly (Educational Psychologist)

Mrs G. McLeod  (School Nurse)

Family Learning Support Worker

Caroline Hay-Crawford

 Play Workers from Aberdeen Play Forum

Christina Davies

Active Schools Co-Ordinator

Hilary Scott


Colin Mitchell

Cleaning Staff

Elma Stirton

Lynette Bartlett

Yvonne Muirson

Dining Room Staff

Pamela Smith

May Falconer

April Elabyed

Kay Niven

Anna Kuzmicz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *